Picture
 


WE DID IT!

We had a pizza party in our final class! Unfortunately I had to leave early to go to work. The first hour of class we spent sharing our final reflections. A lot of people seemed excited to show the class! Many of the presentations were similiar in content, however the neat thing was the different ways they were presented using all the countless things we learnt throughout the class.
        I really want to thank my teacher Alec for the pride and interest he takes in teaching technology in the classroom. I realized how much more intrigueing classes can be when the teacher uses numerous interactive programs as well as their own vocal interest in the subject matter!  It is hard to come by teachers like him that have such passion for what they teach!
       I would also like to thank those classmates of mine that took the time to read my blog and comment. As well, for their dedication in their own blogs and assignments because it gave me more opportunity to comment and learn from other students.
                                            THANKS EVERYONE!!!   



Leave a Reply.