This is the first time this semester I have utilized the program www.Prezi.com. WOW! it is a very very intriguing program but not very easy for a beginner. It has taken me a while now to get used to the tools within prezi and its capabilities. I still feel there is much to learn within the program but for the time being i have simply been learning as i go. With prezi you can zoom in to certain ideas and concepts and group others together. You can show the bigger pictures of the presentation and the connections between ideas and specifics of those ideas. I'm still working away on my final project so heres to hoping i learn bigger and better things within prezi before i'm done!  I want to thank Cat McMillan for her help with some of the features of Prezi! She helped me out a lot when I was a bit confused with how to alter the finishing touches of my prezi presentation. She seemed to know quite a lot about the program and has done a presentation herself with it, Check it out! 



Leave a Reply.